top of page

NCSFRI Board of Directors

Steve Sloan

1st Vice President

OSFM (Retired)

Ben Hess

2nd Vice President

Mooresville FD

Ken Hogue.jpg

Ken Hogue


Charlotte FD

Joe Littleton


Winter Park FD (Retired)

Phil Batts

Eastern Director

Silver Lake FD

Jonathan Sowers

Piedmont Director

Welcome FD


Brent Gordon

Western Director

Waco Community VFD

Harley Cook.PNG

Harley Cook

Fire & Rescue Commission

Charlotte FD (Retired)

Chief of Training

James Hanline

NC Certification Board

Charlotte FD (Retired)

John White

Past President

Apex FD

bottom of page