top of page
Vote Boxes

NCSFRI Officer Election

Officers will be elected at our upcoming meeting, scheduled for Friday, August 13, 2021 at 2 PM, at the SAFRE Conference in Raleigh.  The following slate of officers will be presented for consideration:

President:  Joe Littleton

1st VP:  Ben Hess

2nd VP:  Brent Gordon

Secretary:  Ken Hogue

Nominations will also be accepted from the floor at this meeting.

Should you have any questions, please contact Jim Hanline at or Harley Cook at

Thanks for your support and look forward to seeing you in Raleigh!

bottom of page